Your polling data will be deleted automatically after 60 days of inactivity.
To delete your account data, including your email address, please use the ‘Delete account’ button on the app. You will be prompted to confirm it, and after confirming, all your personal data as well as your polling data, unless it is organised by somebody else as well, will be erased.
If you have uninstalled the app and wish to delete your data afterwards, you can either re-install the app and follow the procedure above, or you could contact us at the support email below.
You could also email us If you face any other technical problems.
Support email: [email protected]
